Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Fellowship Sun...

Fellowship Sunday at St. Anne Church

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: After the 11:00 Mass, we meet for a potluck lunch. The church provides coffee and water. If you are able, please bring a dish to pass. All are welcome, especially visitors.
3
4
5
6

Pray the Rosar...

Pray the Rosary at St. Anne Church in Boulder Junction

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Pray the Rosar...

Pray the Rosary at St. Anne Church in Boulder Junction

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Pray the Rosar...

Pray the Rosary at St. Anne Church in Boulder Junction

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Pray the Rosar...

Pray the Rosary at St. Anne Church in Boulder Junction

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28
29

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Fellowship Sunday at St. Anne Church

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    After the 11:00 Mass, we meet for a potluck lunch. The church provides coffee and water. If you are able, please bring a dish to pass. All are welcome, especially visitors.

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Pray the Rosary at St. Anne Church in Boulder Junction

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Pray the Rosary at St. Anne Church in Boulder Junction

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Pray the Rosary at St. Anne Church in Boulder Junction

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Pray the Rosary at St. Anne Church in Boulder Junction

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM