Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

Pray the Rosar...

Pray the Rosary at St. Anne Church in Boulder Junction

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4
5

Fellowship Sun...

Fellowship Sunday at St. Anne Church

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: After the 11:00 Mass, we meet for a potluck lunch. The church provides coffee and water. If you are able, please bring a dish to pass. All are welcome, especially visitors.
6
7
8
9

Pray the Rosar...

Pray the Rosary at St. Anne Church in Boulder Junction

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Pray the Rosar...

Pray the Rosary at St. Anne Church in Boulder Junction

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Pray the Rosar...

Pray the Rosary at St. Anne Church in Boulder Junction

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Pray the Rosar...

Pray the Rosary at St. Anne Church in Boulder Junction

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
31
 

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Pray the Rosary at St. Anne Church in Boulder Junction

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Fellowship Sunday at St. Anne Church

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    After the 11:00 Mass, we meet for a potluck lunch. The church provides coffee and water. If you are able, please bring a dish to pass. All are welcome, especially visitors.

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Pray the Rosary at St. Anne Church in Boulder Junction

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Pray the Rosary at St. Anne Church in Boulder Junction

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Pray the Rosary at St. Anne Church in Boulder Junction

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Pray the Rosary at St. Anne Church in Boulder Junction

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM